Emmi Roth USA, Inc. Award-Winning Company

5525 Nobel Drive
Ste 100
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-285-9800
Fax: 608-285-9801
http://www.emmirothusa.com

History:

In 1863, Oswald Roth began crafting and curing cheese in Uster, Switzerland. Eventually, the family’s expertise was brought to America’s Dairyland. Today, Roth Cheese is part of the Emmi Group, continuing to focus on specialty and artisan cheeses that originated in the traditions of European recipes, as well as creating American Originals. With authentic copper vats and affinage cellars, Emmi Roth cheeses are a testament to the craft of the cheesemaker. The full range of Roth award-winning specialty cheeses includes the flagship cheese, Grand Cru®, a washed-rind, cellar-cured Alpine-style cheese cured four months or more; Buttermilk Blue®, a lusciously, creamy raw-milk Blue; Vintage Van Gogh®, a full-cream aged gouda with undertones of caramel and coffee; GranQueso®, a Roth original with a distinctive bite and lingering sweet finish; and Roth havarti, made with the freshest milk and premium quality ingredients to ensure a consistently delicious versatile cheese experience.

    Retail Store:

  • Alp and Dell Retail Store
    657 2nd St
    Monroe, WI 53566
    Phone: 608-328-3355
    Hours: M-F: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Sat.: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Sun.: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

    Plant Tour:

  • Alp and Dell Retail Store
    657 2nd St
    Monroe, WI 53566
    Phone: 608-328-3355
    Hours: M-F: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Sat.: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Sun.: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
    Additional Information: For best viewing, tours should be scheduled during morning hours. Self-guided tours are available during operating hours.

Products

    

Cheeses:


Group Cheeses By:  

+ American (Pasteurized Processed)
+ Baby Swiss Award-Winning Cheese
+ Blue Award-Winning Cheese
+ Brie
+ Butterkase Award-Winning Cheese
+ Cheddar Award-Winning Cheese
+ Cheese Blends (excl. Colby-Monterey Jack) Award-Winning Cheese
+ Cotija
+ Cream Cheese Award-Winning Cheese
+ Edam
+ Feta
+ Fontina Award-Winning Cheese
+ Fresh Mozzarella
+ Gorgonzola Award-Winning Cheese
+ Gouda Award-Winning Cheese
+ Grand Cru® Award-Winning Cheese
+ GranQueso® Award-Winning Cheese
+ Havarti Award-Winning Cheese
+ Lacy Swiss Award-Winning Cheese
+ Limburger
+ Mascarpone
+ Monterey Jack
+ Mozzarella
+ Muenster
+ Oaxaca
+ Pleasant Ridge Reserve
+ Prairie Sunset Award-Winning Cheese
+ Provolone
+ Queso Blanco
+ Queso Fresco
+ Queso Quesadilla
+ Raclette Award-Winning Cheese
+ Roth Private Reserve Award-Winning Cheese
+ Swiss




Services

  • Custom Manufacturing/Packaging Capabilities
  • Organic
  • Private Label

Company Contact Information

Amanda Cocheo
5525 Nobel Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 973-543-3132
Fax: 973-543-4566
Email: amanda.cocheo@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese


Anthony Salathe
5525 Nobel Drive
Ste 100
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-285-9800
Email: anthony.salathe@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Marketing/Sales


Betsy Hall
5525 Nobel Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 434-295-3889
Email: betsy.hall@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese


Carol Nicolay
228 Beechwood Ave
Bogota, NJ 07603
Phone: 201-457-1816
Fax: 201-457-3349
Email: carol.nicolay@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese


Cheryl Leppin
5525 Nobel Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-287-6144
Email: cheryl.leppin@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese


Dawn Scott
5525 Nobel Drive
Ste 100
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 702-677-9135
Email: dawn.scott@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese


Heather Engwall
5525 Nobel Drive
Ste 100
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-285-9919
Email: heather.engwall@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Marketing/Sales


Jodie Wische
5525 Nobel Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 518-537-5616
Fax: 518-537-5487
Email: jodie.wische@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Marketing/Sales
Retail -- Cheese


Kerry Olson
5525 Nobel Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-285-9812
Email: kerry.olson@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Marketing/Sales
Foodservice -- Cheese


Linda Duwve
5525 Nobel Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 845-268-9990
Email: linda.duwve@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese


Nancy Olson
5525 Nobel Drive
Ste 100
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 605-403-1810
Email: nancy.olson@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese


Rand Mayo
1653 Emory Place Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-636-6171
Fax: 404-636-6809
Email: rand.mayo@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese


Ron Skidmore
5525 Nobel Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 410-518-6657
Fax: 410-518-6480
Email: ron.skidmore@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese


Vanessa Bailey
5525 Nobel Drive
Ste 100
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-285-9824
Email: vanessa.bailey@emmirothusa.com
Contact for:
Marketing/Sales